اتصل بنا

القش القش

Wheat Straws
Wheat Drinking Straws
Wheat Straws Drinking
Natural Wheat Drinking Straws

قش القمح مصنوع من القمح الطبيعي . فائدة نموذج يتكون من مجال جمع ، الطبخ ، وقطع التعبئة والتغليف التكرير . قطر المنتج بين 3-6mm ، وطول يمكن تخصيصها وفقا للاحتياجات . طريقة التعبئة والتغليف وتشمل كارتون مقابل حقيبة . المنتج هو 100 ٪ الطبيعية وصديقة للبيئة .


عرض أسعار مجاني

قش القمح

قش القمح مصنوع من القمح الطبيعي . من خلال مجال جمع ، الطبخ ، قطع ، والتعبئة والتغليف المكرر .

Sulton قش القمح مواصفات U0E07 قطره من 3-6mm وطول يمكن تخصيصها U0E07 Sulton قش القمح U0E07 مزايا خفيفة الوزن وسهلة التحلل ، وانخفاض الأسعار . قش القمح لديها بعض الصلابة ، ولكن ليس من الصعب جدا . قش القمح الطبيعي يمكن أن تتحلل بسهولة . قش القمح القابلة للتحلل ، بعد تدهور ، والعديد من الاستخدامات الزراعية ، مثل صناعة الأسمدة . إن

مصنوع من القمح الطبيعي من خلال المعالجة الفيزيائية ، واستخدام آمنة ونظيفة ،


يمكن سماد تحت الظروف الطبيعية في وقت قصير ، لا ضرر على البيئة ، وبالتالي ، عندما

هو التخلص منها بسهولة ، قش القمح له رائحة طبيعية من النباتات .




أسئلة وأجوبة عن القش القمح الطبيعي

  • هو قش القمح القابلة للتحلل ؟

    . بالتأكيد المواد الخام من قش القمح الطبيعي ، قش القمح مصنوعة من القمح يمكن استخدامها كسماد . نبسب ;

  • لماذا يجب أن تتحول إلى الايكولوجية قش القمح ؟

    مع تحسن تدريجي في مستوى معيشة الشعب . جنبا إلى جنب مع تعزيز وعي الناس لحماية البيئة ، والناس إيلاء المزيد من الاهتمام إلى البلاستيك ، وخاصة البلاستيك القش ، الذي هو أكثر إثارة للجدل . على الرغم من أن القليل من القش يبدو غير مؤذية على السطح ، فإنه يصبح مشكلة كبيرة عندما تكون كبيرة . أصدرت السلطات المختصة " ; المنتجات البلاستيكية أمر تقييدي . في عام 2020 ، غير قابلة للتحلل المتاح القش يجب أن لا تستخدم من عام 2021 . قش القمح الطبيعية تكلف حوالي 6 سنتا ، وتكلفة أقل . القش القابلة للتحلل على أساس النباتات هي أكثر طبيعية وصحية . في السنوات الأخيرة ، القش هو شعبية جدا في بعض الأماكن في الخارج . وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، استخدام سماد القش أصبح وسيلة جديدة لاستخدام النفايات وحماية البيئة . كشركة قش القمح ، ونحن نقدم أحجام مختلفة من قش القمح القابلة للتحلل ، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا .

نموذج الاتصال
سواء كان لديك سؤال حول ميزات المنتجات القابلة للتحلل أو الشحن أو سياسات الموقع أو أي شيء آخر ، فإن Soton هنا للمساعدة و جاهز للإجابة على أسئلتك .
راسلنا بالبريد الإلكتروني
Greyson@china-straws.com
اتصل بنا
0579-89980666
إضافة
Greyson@china-straws.com
No.378-379, Beiyuan Road, Yiwu, Zhejiang
Greyson@china-straws.com
0579-89980666

Contact Us

Wheat Stem Drinking Straws

Wheat Straws
Wheat Drinking Straws
Wheat Straws Drinking
Natural Wheat Drinking Straws

Wheat straw is made of natural wheat. It is refined through collecting from the field, steaming, cutting, and packaging. The diameter of the product is between 3-6mm and the length can be customized according to the demand. The packaging method includes paper boxes and OPP Bags. The product is 100% natural and environmentally friendly.


Free Quote

Wheat Straws

Wheat straw is made of the natural wheat. It is refined through collecting from the field, steaming, cutting and packaging.

Specifications of SOTON Wheat Straws

Diameter from 3-6mm, the length can be customized


Advantages of SOTON Wheat Straws

Wheat straws drinking are light, easy to degrade and cheap. Wheat stem straws have a certain hardness, but they are not too hard. Natural wheat drinking straws are very easy to degrade. After degradation, biodegradable wheat straw has many uses in agriculture, such as making fertilizer.


  • The product is made of natural wheat by a physical process, safe and clean to use

  • Can be discarded easily because it can be composted in a short time under natural conditions without doing any harm to the environment

  • The wheat straw has a natural plant fragrance while using



Natural Wheat Drinking Straws FAQs

  • Is Wheat Straw Biodegradable?

    Of course. The materials of wheat drinking straws are natural and straws made from wheat can be fertilizer after using. 

  • Why Move To Eco Wheat Straws?

    With the gradual improvement of people's awareness of environmental protection, plastics have attracted more and more attention, especially the plastic straw, which is becoming more and more controversial. Although the surface of a small straw looks harmless, it becomes a big problem when the number is large. Relevant departments issued a "plastic restriction order" in 2020, requiring that non degradable disposable straw cannot be used from 2021. The cost of natural wheat straw is about 6 cents, the cost is lower. And plant based biodegradable straws are more natural and healthy. In recent years, wheat stem drinking straws have become popular in some foreign places. Moreover, using compostable plant based straws has become a new way of waste utilization and further protected the environment. As a wheat straw company, we offer different sizes of wheat straw biodegradable, please feel free to contact us.

Contact Form
Whether you have a question about biodegradable products features, shipping, site policies or anything else, Soton is here to help and ready to answer your questions.
Call Us
0579-89980666
Add
Greyson@china-straws.com
No.378-379, Beiyuan Road, Yiwu, Zhejiang
Greyson@china-straws.com
0579-89980666