اتصل بنا

البلاستيك القش سوف تكون محظورة ! إرادة

حظر استخدام البلاستيك سترو يبدو غير متوقع في وقت تلوث المنتجات البلاستيكية أصبحت أكثر وأكثر خطورة . نحن تستهلك في المتوسط 30 القش لكل شخص في السنة ، مما يدل على مدى شعبية القش بين بعض المستهلكين . عادة استخدام القش لا يمكن تغييرها . بعد حظر استخدام البلاستيك القش ، سوق شاغرة سوف تولد فرص عمل جديدة .


1 . ظهور

القابلة للتحلل القش كبديل محظور من البلاستيك سترو ، بدأ الناس في البحث . على الرغم من أن القابلة للتحلل القش ظهرت بالفعل ، ولكن التكلفة هي أكثر من ثلاث مرات من البلاستيك القش . والشيء التالي الذي يتعين علينا القيام به هو معرفة ما إذا كان يمكن استبدال القش الحيوي أرخص مع القش البلاستيكية .


في شاندونغ ، الصين ، بعض الناس استخدام قش القمح بدلا من القش ، والمبيعات الشهرية تصل إلى 1 مليون دولار . ونحن نعلم أن قش القمح النفايات . كل فدان من القمح تزرع حوالي 15 كيلوغراما ، كيلوغرام واحد من البذور تحتوي على حوالي 12 ، 000 حبة من القمح . وبعبارة أخرى ، يمكننا الحصول على ما لا يقل عن 180 ، 000 نوع من المواد المستخدمة في كل فدان من الأراضي لجعل قش القمح البيولوجية و مجموعة أدوات المائدة البيئية .


2 . اثنين من سيقان القمح يمكن أن تكون مصنوعة من قش القمح البيولوجية

، ما يقرب من 400 ، 000 سيقان القمح يمكن أن تنتج في مو من القمح . قش القمح لا يكلف شيئا ، وأكبر تكلفة تصنيع قش القمح الحيوي هو العمل . ويعتقد أن تكلفة العمل سوف تنخفض بشكل كبير مع زيادة المكننة من قش القمح .

أخبار ذات صلة
No.378-379, Beiyuan Road, Yiwu, Zhejiang
Greyson@china-straws.com
0579-89980666

Contact Us

Plastic Straws Will Be Banned! Will

At a time when the pollution problem of plastic products is becoming more and more serious, the ban on the use of plastic straws seems to be expected. We consume an average of 30 straws per person each year, which shows how popular the straws are by some consumers. The habit of using straws is difficult to change for a while. After the ban on plastic straws, this vacant market will give birth to new business opportunities.


1. The emergence of biodegradable straws


As for the banned substitutes for plastic straws, people have already begun to study. Although biodegradable straws have appeared now, their cost is more than three times that of plastic straws. The next thing we need to do is to see if there are cheaper bio straws that can replace plastic straws.


In Shandong, China, some people use wheat stalks to replace straws, and the monthly sales volume can reach 1 million at most. We know that wheat stalks are waste. The amount of seeds planted per mu of wheat is about 15 kilograms, and one kilogram of seeds contains about 12,000 grains of wheat. In other words, we can get at least 180,000 strains of materials that can be used to make wheat bio straws and eco cutlery set per mu of land.


2. Bio straws made of wheat straw


One wheat stalk can make two straws, and we can make nearly 400,000 straws per mu of wheat. There is no cost for wheat stalks, and the biggest cost of making wheat bio straws is labor. It is believed that as the mechanization of wheat straws increases, labor costs will be greatly reduced.

Related News
No.378-379, Beiyuan Road, Yiwu, Zhejiang
Greyson@china-straws.com
0579-89980666