Contactez - nous

Commerce de gros de sacs à ordures écologiques

Biodegradable Garbage Bag
Bio Shopping Bags
Biodegradable Plastic Shopping Bags
Biodegradable Shopping Bag

Les sacs poubelles sont l'un des éléments essentiels de notre vie quotidienne. Au cours des dernières années, Thornton a mis l'accent sur le développement d'amidon de maïs biodégradable respectueux de l'environnement et de sacs à ordures pla basés sur la production de sacs à ordures PE, fournissant divers types et tailles de sacs à ordures. sacs biodégradables respectueux de l'environnement pour le choix du client. À l'heure actuelle, trois types de sacs à ordures ont été exportés vers plus de 50 pays et régions.


notre société se consacre à la vente en gros de sacs en plastique biodégradables et fournit des services personnalisés pour les sacs en plastique respectueux de l'environnement. Les sacs à ordures écologiques sont biodégradables, non polluants, respectueux de l'environnement et respectueux de l'environnement. Entre - temps, en raison de la longue durée de vie des sacs de déchets biologiques, le coût de l'utilisation des sacs de déchets par les clients dans différents scénarios est également réduit. Si vous êtes intéressé, veuillez nous contacter!


Devis gratuit

Taille du sac biodégradable

disponible en 3 tailles: petite (400mm * 450mm), moyenne (450mm * 500mm), Avantages d'un grand sac à ordures biodégradable (500mm * 600mm)


chanton

  • sacs à ordures en PE et pla pour le choix des clients

  • sacs à ordures en PE sont très transparents et très résistants aux déchirures. Pla Materials Waste bags Environmental and Biodegradable to meet the needs of Different Customers

  • pla Waste bags can be composted easily without any Pollution to the Environment

Advanced Technology and good quality Biodegradable Waste bags Wholesale: Users using common Black Waste bags Sacs à ordures sachez que les sacs à ordures noirs ont une odeur piquante, une faible durabilité, une mauvaise étanchéité. Les matières recyclées, en tant que matières premières recyclées et retraitées, ont en effet certaines fonctions environnementales, mais ce qui est plus important pour les fabricants, c'est leur faible coût. 2. Design nouveau, color colocation Rich: Innovative Research and Development of multicolore Biodegradable Waste bags. Différentes couleurs représentent différents types de collecte des ordures. Entre - temps, le sac de déchets biologiques est équipé d'un concepteur de mise en page pour fournir aux clients une variété de mise en page de conception, qui peut être personnalisée en fonction des besoins des clients, afin de mieux exprimer l'entreprise & # 39; Image d'entreprise de la Chine. Combien de temps faut - il pour décomposer le sac de déchets écologiques


?

la protection de l'environnement et la décomposition complète sont les caractéristiques les plus importantes des sacs biodégradables bio - verts. Ce produit s'appuie sur la technologie des plastiques écologiques développée par nous - mêmes et est fabriqué à partir de PLA comme matériau de base et de la technologie de production modifiée par ramification chimique. De 1 à 2 ans, la lumière peut être utilisée. L'oxydation thermique et l'action des micro - organismes de l'environnement se décomposent en eau, dioxyde de carbone et matières organiques du sol, ne produisent pas de substances nocives pour l'environnement, ne polluent pas l'environnement, sont très favorables à la protection de l'environnement, sont reconnus comme des matériaux respectueux de l'environnement.


précautions à prendre lors de l'achat de sacs biodégradables;

1. La qualité des sacs biodégradables en plastique garantit que vous achetez des déchets biodégradables de haute qualité et que la marque croît sainement.

2. Le niveau de gestion de la vente en gros de sacs biodégradables vous permettra d'économiser beaucoup de temps et d'énergie, et l'excellence de la gestion vous permettra d'avancer votre date de livraison beaucoup plus rapidement;

3. L'échelle de production, généralement plus la taille du fabricant est grande, plus la capacité de tarification est forte;

4. Rétroaction du marché: si le produit est reconnu par le marché et réalisé après la production.


sacs biodégradables ou compostables: lequel devez - vous utiliser Nbsp;

je choisirai des sacs biodégradables. Et "; "Déchets blancs"; Les matières plastiques qui ont disparu depuis des siècles et qui, dans des conditions de compostage, peuvent être décomposées à plus de 90% par des micro - organismes en 30 jours et pénètrent dans la nature sous forme de dioxyde de carbone et d'eau; Dans des conditions autres que le compostage, les produits partiellement entièrement biodégradables qui n'ont pas été nettoyés par l'usine de traitement des déchets seront progressivement dégradés sur une période de deux ans. Les sacs biodégradables bio - verts se décomposent généralement en un an, et certains sacs en plastique respectueux de l'environnement commencent même à se décomposer après 72 jours de rejet. Les sacs en plastique non dégradables prennent 200 ans à se dégrader.


Formulaire de contact
Que vous ayez une question sur les caractéristiques des produits biodégradables, l'expédition, les politiques du site ou toute autre chose, Soton est là pour vous aider et prêt à répondre à vos questions.
Related Sacs écologiques
Envoyez-nous un e-mail
Greyson@china-straws.com
Appelez-nous
0579-89980666
Ajouter
Greyson@china-straws.com
No.378-379, Beiyuan Road, Yiwu, Zhejiang
Greyson@china-straws.com
0579-89980666

Contact Us

Environmentally Friendly Garbage Bags Wholesale

Biodegradable Garbage Bag
Bio Shopping Bags
Biodegradable Plastic Shopping Bags
Biodegradable Shopping Bag

Garbage bag is one of the essential items in our daily life. In recent years, Soton has focused on the development of environmentally friendly biodegradable corn starch and PLA garbage bags based on the production of PE garbage bags, providing a variety of sizes and categories of eco biodegradable bags for customers to choose from. At present, the garbage bags of three materials have been exported to more than 50 countries and regions.


Our company is committed to the wholesale of biodegradable plastic garbage bags and provides customized services for environmentally friendly garbage bags. Eco-friendly garbage bags are biodegradable, non-polluting to the ecology, environmentally friendly, and environmentally friendly. At the same time, due to the long service life of bio garbage bags, it also reduces the cost of customers using garbage bags in different scenarios. If you are interested, please contact us!


Free Quote

Biodegradable Garbage Bag

This kind of bio-green biodegradable garbage bag is non-toxic, harmless, safe, environmentally friendly, and degradable, which is of great benefit to the environment and is conducive to sustainable social and economic development.

Specifications of Biodegradable Garbage Bag

3 products sizes are available:Small(400mm*450mm), Medium(450mm*500mm), Large(500mm*600mm)


Advantages of Sonton Biodegradable Dustbin Bags

  • PE and PLA garbage bags can be chosen by customers

  • The PE material garbage bag is highly transparent and has high tear-resistant. The PLA material garbage bag is environmentally friendly and biodegradable to meet the needs of different customers

  • The PLA garbage bag can be composted easily without any pollution to the environment

Advanced technology and excellent quality of biodegradable garbage bags wholesale: users who have used common black garbage bags know that black garbage bags have a pungent smell, poor endurance, and airtightness. Recycled materials, as raw materials for recycling and reprocessing, do have a certain environmental protection function, but the greater significance for manufacturers is the low cost.2. Novel design and rich color matching: Innovatively developed multi-color biodegradable garbage bags. Different colors represent different types of garbage recycling. At the same time, bio garbage bags is equipped with a layout designer to provide customers with a variety of design layouts, which can be customized according to customer requirements to better express the company's corporate image.


How long do eco garbage bags take to decompose?

Environmental protection and complete decomposition are the biggest features of the bio green biodegradable garbage bag. The product relies on the self-developed ecological plastic technology, uses polylactic acid PLA as the base material, and uses the production technology of chemical branch modification to make the product. From 1 to 2 years, light can be used. Thermal oxidation and environmental microbial action, decomposed into water, carbon dioxide and soil organic matter, does not produce environmentally harmful substances, does not pollute the environment, is very beneficial to environmental protection, and is recognized as an environmentally friendly material.


What To Look For When Buying Biodegradable Trash Bags 

1. the quality of biodegradable plastic trash bags guarantees that you will buy high-quality biodegradable bio-waste and the brand can grow healthily;

2. Management level of biodegradable trash bags wholesale, which will save you a lot of time and energy, superior management level will make your delivery much earlier;

3. The scale of production, often the larger the scale of the manufacturer, the more the ability to make prices;

4. Market feedback, whether the product is recognized by the market, and whether it can be realized after production.


Biodegradable Trash Bags or Compostable Trash Bags: Which ones should you use? 

I will choose biodegradable trash bags.Compared with the "white garbage" plastic that has been lost for hundreds of years, under composting conditions, fully biodegradable products can be decomposed by microorganisms by more than 90% within 30 days, and enter the nature in the form of carbon dioxide and water; under non-composting conditions, Part of the fully biodegradable products that have not been cleaned by the waste treatment plant will be gradually degraded within 2 years. Bio green biodegradable garbage bag can generally be decomposed within one year, and some environmentally friendly plastic bags can even begin to decompose 72 days after being discarded. Non-degradable plastic bags can take 200 years to degrade.


Contact Form
Whether you have a question about biodegradable products features, shipping, site policies or anything else, Soton is here to help and ready to answer your questions.
Related Environmental Friendly Bags
Call Us
0579-89980666
Add
Greyson@china-straws.com
No.378-379, Beiyuan Road, Yiwu, Zhejiang
Greyson@china-straws.com
0579-89980666