Kontaktieren Sie uns

Soton wiederverwendbare Edelstahltränke aus Edelstahl

Stainless Steel Straws
Stainless Steel Drink Straws
Stainless Steel Drinking Straws
316 Stainless Steel Straw

Stroh aus Edelstahl besteht aus 304 lebensmittelechtem Edelstahl, der rostfrei und umweltfreundlich ist. Silber ist die natürliche Farbe von Edelstahl Stroh, aber andere Farben können auch angepasst werden. Das Edelstahl-Stroh kann mit Silikonspitzen kombiniert werden und jedes Set ist mit einer Strohbürste ausgestattet, die leicht zu reinigen und wiederverwertbar ist. Der Durchmesser und die Länge stammen jeweils von 6-12mm und 215-300mm. Diese Art von  biologisch abbaubare Strohhalme hat LFGB und FDA-Zertifizierungen für globale Märkte bestanden. Die Verpackungsformen sind diversifiziert, darunter Papierverpackungen, Blisterpackungen, Weizenpackungen, Canvas-Beutelverpackungen usw. Stroh aus Edelstahl ist heute eines der meistverkauften Produkte.


Kostenloses Angebot

Stroh aus Edelstahl

Stroh aus Edelstahl besteht aus 304 Edelstahl, der rostfrei und umweltfreundlich ist.

Die Spezifikationen von SONTON Edelstahl Stroh

Diameter von 6-12mm, Länge von 120-300mm


Die Vorteile von SONTON Edelstahl Edelstahlbänder

SOTON Edelstahlstangen sind wirtschaftlich und umweltfreundlich und können mehrfach verwendet werden. Strohhalme aus Edelstahl sind auch gut für den menschlichen Körper. Die Verwendung von wiederverwendbaren Edelstahl-Trinksträhnen für heiße Getränke ist besser als die Verwendung von Kunststoff, da Kunststoff nicht geeignet für den Einsatz bei hohen Temperaturen und sind ungesund für den Körper. Der trinkbare Strohrost kann wiederverwendet und mehrfach desinfiziert oder gereinigt werden, ohne dass die Strohoberfläche beschädigt wird.


  • Edelstahl Stroh ist aus 304 Lebensmittel-Qualität Edelstahl, die sicher zu verwenden und zu waschen

  • Der Edelstahl Stroh kann wiederverwendet werden, die die Verschmutzung der Umwelt zu reduzieren

  • Leicht zu tragen und zu verwenden


Bulk Buy Metal Straws From Stainless Steel Straws Factory

SOTON DAILY NECESSITIES CO., LTD., das ist eine Edelstahl-Strohwerk, ist in der Lage, Edelstahl Strohhalme zu verkaufen. Wir können auch Edelstahl Getränke Strohhalme nach Ihren Anforderungen.


Collapseble Reusable Stainless Steel Straw Bulk

Edelstahl Klappstrassen sind eine Art von umweltfreundlichen Edelstahlsträhnen, die faltbar, tragbar und wiederverwendbar sind. Die gebündelten Edelstahlstangen sind sauber und kompakt, von denen der äußere Körper aus Edelstahl besteht. Mehrwegstahlsteine sind hochtemperaturbeständig und können in vielen Fällen eingesetzt werden. Wenn Sie mehr über rostfreie Stahl Klappstrassen erfahren möchten oder Metallhalme in loser Schüttung kaufen möchten, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte.

 Collapseble Reusable Stainless Steel Straw Bulk


Klappbare Edelstahl Stroh Zum Verkauf

Da das Bewusstsein für den Umweltschutz zunimmt, kommen immer mehr Arten von umweltfreundlichen Strohhalmen in den Markt. Als Edelstahl-Strohlieferant sind wir in der Lage, viele Arten von rostfreien, faltbaren Strohhalmen nach Ihren Wünschen herzustellen. Faltbare Edelstahlsträhne werden auch als biegsame Edelstahlsträhne bezeichnet, da solche Arten von Strohhalmen mit einer kleinen Abdeckung bequem gefaltet und getragen werden können. Lebensmittel Edelstahl Stroh wurden bei vielen Gelegenheiten, wie Restaurants, Zeremonie und so weiter angewendet. Wir bieten unseren Kunden qualifizierte und preiswerte, faltbare Edelstahltränke an. Wenn Sie Metallschnäbel kaufen möchten, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte.


 Klappbare Edelstahl Stroh Zum Verkauf



Großhandel mit farbigen Edelstahlstreifen;

Seit dem Verbot von Kunststoffen bekannt gegeben wurde, sind verschiedene Farben von Edelstahl Biegestrangen in gutem Verkauf. Als einer der Hersteller von Edelstahlsträhnen können wir nach Ihren Wünschen auch Strohhalme aus schwarzem Edelstahl, farbige Edelstahlsträhne, gold Edelstahl-Strohhalme, grüne Metallstrangen und so weiter anfertigen. Unter ihnen sind Rosengold Edelstahl Strohhalme und Regenbogen Edelstahl Strohhalme beliebt bei Kindern. Wenn Sie Edelstahlstrangen kaufen möchten, senden Sie uns bitte Ihre Wünsche.


Wholesale Colored Stainless Steel Straws

Kontaktformular
Ob Sie eine Frage zu den Funktionen von biologisch abbaubaren Produkten, dem Versand, den Site-Richtlinien oder etwas anderem haben, Soton ist hier, um zu helfen und bereit, Ihre Fragen zu beantworten.
E-Mail an uns
Greyson@china-straws.com
Rufen Sie uns an
0579-89980666
Hinzufügen
Greyson@china-straws.com
No.378-379, Beiyuan Road, Yiwu, Zhejiang
Greyson@china-straws.com
0579-89980666

Contact Us

Soton Reusable Stainless Steel Drinking Straws

Stainless Steel Straws
Stainless Steel Drink Straws
Stainless Steel Drinking Straws
316 Stainless Steel Straw

Stainless steel straw is made of 304 food-grade stainless steel, which is rustless and environmentally friendly. Silver is the natural color of stainless steel straw, but other colors can be customized as well. The stainless steel straw can be combined with silicone tips and each set is equipped with a straw brush, which is easy to clean and recyclable. The diameter and length are from 6-12mm and 215-300mm respectively. This type of biodegradable straws has passed LFGB and FDA certifications for global markets. Packaging forms are diversified, including paper box packaging, blister packaging, wheat box packaging, canvas bag packaging, and so on. Stainless steel straw is now one of the best-selling products at present.


Free Quote

Stainless Steel Straws

Stainless steel straw is made of 304 food grade stainless steel, which is rustless and environmentally friendly.

Specifications of SONTON Stainless Steel Straws

Diameter from 6-12mm, Length from 120-300mm


Advantages of SONTON Stainless Steel Straws

SOTON Stainless drinking straws are economical and environment-friendly and can be used many times. Stain steel straws are also good for the human body. Using reusable stainless steel drinking straws for hot drinks is better than using plastic ones because plastic ones are not suitable for use at high temperatures and are unhealthy to the body. The drinking straw stainless steel can be reused and can be disinfected or cleaned repeatedly without causing any physical damage to the surface of the straw.


  • Stainless steel straw is made of 304 food-grade stainless steel, which is safe to use and wash

  • The stainless steel straw can be reused, which can reduce the pollution to the environment

  • Easy to carry and use


Bulk Buy Metal Straws From Stainless Steel Straws Factory

SOTON DAILY NECESSITIES CO., LTD., which is a stainless steel straws factory, is able to offer stainless steel straws for sale. We also can custom stainless steel drink straws according to your demands.


Collapsible Reusable Stainless Steel Straw Bulk

Stainless collapsible straws are a kind of Eco-friendly stainless steel straws, which are fold-able, portable, and reusable. Collapsible stainless steel drinking straws are clean and compact, of which the outer body is made of stainless steel. Stainless steel reusable drinking straws are high-temperature resistant and can be used in many occasions. If you want to know more about stainless steel collapsible straws or buy metal straws in bulk, please contact us.

Collapsible Reusable Stainless Steel Straw Bulk


Foldable Stainless Steel Straw For Sale

As the awareness of environmental protection increases, more and more kinds of eco-friendly straws are entering the market. As a stainless steel straws supplier, we are able to produce many kinds of stainless steel fold-able straws according to your demands. Fold-able stainless steel straws are also called bendable stainless steel straws because such kinds of straws can be folded and carried conveniently with a small covering area. Food grade stainless steel straws have been applied on many occasions, such as restaurants, ceremony and so on. We can offer qualified and cheap fold-able stainless steel drinking straws for customers. If you want to buy metal straws, please contact us.


Foldable Stainless Steel Straw For Sale



Wholesale Colored Stainless Steel Straws 

Since the Plastic ban order has been announced, different colors of stainless steel bendy straws are in good sale. As one of the stainless steel straws manufacturers, we can custom straws according to your needs, including black stainless steel straw, colored stainless steel straws, gold stainless steel straws, green metal straws and so on. Among them, rose gold stainless steel straws and rainbow stainless steel straws are popular among kids. If you need to buy stainless steel straws, please send your requirements to us.


Wholesale Colored Stainless Steel Straws

Contact Form
Whether you have a question about biodegradable products features, shipping, site policies or anything else, Soton is here to help and ready to answer your questions.
Call Us
0579-89980666
Add
Greyson@china-straws.com
No.378-379, Beiyuan Road, Yiwu, Zhejiang
Greyson@china-straws.com
0579-89980666