Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wahnsinn! Canton Fair on Cloud Unsichered Quietly: SOTON beschäftigt rund um die Uhr Englisch On-Cloud Live Show

Auf Jun. 15 enthüllte sich die 127te Canton Fair auf Cloud. Anders als in der Vergangenheit, diesmal wurde die Messe von "face to face" zu "screen to screen" transformiert. Als alter Freund der Canton Fair würde SOTON ein solches Ereignis sicher nicht verpassen. Sehen wir uns das zusammen an!


Highlight No.1: Der Ort der Live Show wurde als Stroh Museum von China





SOTON ausgewählt den Platz der Live-Show als Strohmuseum von China.


Dies ist jetzt das einzige Museum auf der ganzen Welt, das die Entwicklung und Produktkultur der Branche umfassend repräsentieren könnte. Es gibt über 700  Arten biologisch abbaubarer Strohhalme im Museum, die die Stärken des Unternehmens besser demonstrieren könnten, bringen die Verbraucher dazu, die Produkte und das Ausmaß des Unternehmens durch die Live-Show kennen zu lernen.


Highlight No.2: Bravo, die 24-Stunden-Live Show!


Das Live-Show-Team dieser Art setzt sich aus Insidern von SOTON zusammen, vom Host, Assistenten, bis zum technischen Personal. Im Vorbereitungsprozess hatte SOTON die Informationen über die Canton Messe, die Live-Showroom-Dekoration und die Informationen der Live-Show erlernt und die Vorbereitungen für die erste Online-Canton-Messe abgeschlossen.

soton-chose-the-place-of-the-live-show-as-the-straw-museum-of-china.2.jpg


Die Canton Messe begann, und das Live-Show-Team von SOTON startete die 24-Stunden-Live-Show und machte eine Einführung in die umweltfreundlichen Produkte von SOTON in englischer Sprache. Bravo!


Highlight No.3: Environment-friendly Products as the Main Product


Die ausgestellten Produkte von SOTON sind abbaubare Gerichte, Tassen und eco biologisch abbaubare Taschen , die umweltfreundlicher sind als die vorherigen. Es wäre besser, die Kunden zu führen, um umweltfreundliche Produkte zu wählen und würde die Flut der Kunststoff-Einschränkung zu erfüllen.


Click for the Environment-protection Products of SOTON:

https://v.qq.com/x/page/j3080emechv.html

environment-friendly-products-as-the-main-product.jpg

environment-friendly-products-as-the-main-product1.jpg

Highlight Nr. 4: Neues Display des Unternehmens auf Video



Um ein großes Debüt auf der Canton Messe zu machen, verbrachte SOTON RMB 200.000 einen Monat im Voraus und lud ein professionelles Team ein, das Werbevideo des Unternehmens und der Produkte zu filmen. Die Videos werden als qualitativ hochwertige und kurze Inhalte benötigt, damit die Kunden das Unternehmen und die Produkte besser kennen lernen können.


https://v.qq.com/x/page/e30800qddl2.html


Die Live-Show auf der Canton Fair hat SOTON auch viele Online-Bestellungen und viele hochwertige Kunden erhalten. Die Übertragung auf die "Cloud" für diese Canton Messe ist sowohl eine Herausforderung als auch eine Chance für SOTON. Das SOTON-Team wird die ausstellende Arbeit gut verwalten, mehr Kunden bekommen und positive Beiträge zum Welthandel leisten.

guangzhou-fair-cloud-system-prompt-there-are-orders-coming.jpg


(Here is the Live Show Channel of SOTON. Please copy it and watch it on the webpage. Time of exhibition: Jun. 15 to Jun. 24)





Ähnliche Nachrichten
No.378-379, Beiyuan Road, Yiwu, Zhejiang
Greyson@china-straws.com
0579-89980666

Contact Us

Amazing! Canton Fair on Cloud Unveiled Quietly: SOTON Employed 24-hour English On-cloud Live Show to Attend The Exhibit

On Jun. 15, the 127th Canton Fair unveiled itself on Cloud. Different from the past, this time, the fair underwent the transformation from “face to face” to “screen to screen”. As an old friend of the Canton Fair, SOTON would not miss such an event for sure. Let’s take a look at it together!


Highlight No.1: The Place of the Live Show was Chosen as the Straw Museum of China





SOTON chose the place of the live show as the Straw Museum of China.


This is now the only museum around the world that could comprehensively represent the development and product culture of the industry. There are over 700 types of biodegradable straws displayed in the museum, which could demonstrate the strengths of the company better, get the consumers to know the products and the scale of the company through the live show.


Highlight No.2: Bravo, the 24-Hour Live Show!


The live show team of this kind is composed of the insiders of SOTON, from the host, assistant, to the technical personnel. In the preparation process, SOTON had been learning the information about the Canton Fair, the live showroom decoration, and the information of the live show, making full preparations for the first online Canton Fair.

soton-chose-the-place-of-the-live-show-as-the-straw-museum-of-china.2.jpg


The Canton Fair started, and the live show team of SOTON started the 24-hour live show and made an introduction to the environment-friendly products of SOTON in English. Bravo!


Highlight No.3: Environment-friendly Products as the Main Product


The exhibited products released by SOTON are degradable dishes, cups, and eco biodegradable bags, which are more environment-friendly compared to the ones before. It would better guide the clients to choose eco-friendly products and would meet the tide of plastic restriction.


Click for the Environment-protection Products of SOTON:

https://v.qq.com/x/page/j3080emechv.html

environment-friendly-products-as-the-main-product.jpg

environment-friendly-products-as-the-main-product1.jpg

Highlight No. 4: New Display of the Company on Video



To make a great debut on the Canton Fair, SOTON spent RMB 200,000 1 month in advance, inviting a professional team to film the publicity video of the company and the products. The videos are required as high quality and brief in contents so that the clients could get to know the company and the products better.


https://v.qq.com/x/page/e30800qddl2.html


The live show on Canton Fair also got SOTON many online orders and many high-quality clients.

guangzhou-fair-cloud-system-prompt-there-are-orders-coming.jpg


Being transferred to “Cloud” for this Canton Fair is both a challenge and an opportunity for SOTON. The SOTON team will manage the exhibit-attending work well, get more clients, and make positive contributions to the world trade.

(Here is the Live Show Channel of SOTON. Please copy it and watch it on the webpage. Time of exhibit: Jun. 15 to Jun. 24)


https://ex.cantonfair.org.cn/pc/zh/exhibitor/4ab00000-005f-5254-9b2f-08d7ed785c00




Related News
No.378-379, Beiyuan Road, Yiwu, Zhejiang
Greyson@china-straws.com
0579-89980666