Contactez - nous

Emballages jetables de qualité alimentaire

Disposable Food Packaging
Bio Garbage Bags
Bio Green Biodegradable Garbage Bag
Biodegradable Bin Bags

Les sacs de conservation des aliments sont faits de matériaux PP de qualité alimentaire et sont principalement utilisés pour sceller et garder les aliments frais. Ils sont populaires auprès des consommateurs pour leur facilité d'utilisation, leur propreté et leur conservation durable. Thornton insiste sur le contrôle strict de chaque processus de production de sacs environnementaux , dédiés à la production de produits sains et fiables de haute qualité pour les consommateurs.


notre société s'engage à fournir des rouleaux de sacs en plastique biodégradables pour aliments. Ce sac en plastique est non seulement sûr dans la production, facile à utiliser, les clients peuvent l'utiliser directement pour stocker les aliments, mais aussi respectueux de l'environnement, biodégradable.


Devis gratuit

Il existe quatre tailles de produits pour le rouleau de sac à vide jetable de Thornton

: petit (170mm * 250mm), moyen (200mm * 300mm), grand (250mm * 350mm), Extra large (300mm * 400mm)


sodon Biodegradable Sealed Bag Roll

  • PE and pla Food Preservation Bag the Benefits of the Customer's Choice

  • for Sealing and Keeping Food fresh, because of its easy to use, Hygiene and durable fresh, are well - aimed by Consumers.

  • polyéthylène le sac de conservation des aliments est très transparent et résistant aux déchirures. Matériaux pla les sacs de conservation des aliments sont respectueux de l'environnement et biodégradables. Pour répondre aux besoins des différents clients,

  • les sacs en plastique sont fabriqués en polyéthylène, qui est difficile à dégrader. Un grand nombre de sacs en plastique usagés sont enfouis sous terre. Lorsque les sacs en plastique utilisés par les gens sont remplacés par des sacs en plastique dégradables, la dégradation peut être réalisée en quelques mois.

  • réduction des émissions de carbone: les plastiques biodégradables émettent moins de CO2 pendant la dégradation que les plastiques traditionnels, car les sacs en plastique biodégradables ne sont pas fabriqués en polyéthylène.

  • réduction de la consommation d'énergie: les sacs en plastique consommeront des combustibles fossiles dans le processus de production et les sacs en plastique biodégradables réduiront les combustibles fossiles de près de la moitié.


Thorton Environmental Food Storage Bag application

as a Environmental Food package Bag Forming a package Bag by insert and insert Bag insert into the main bag and several Auxiliary bags. L'extrémité ouverte du sac principal est pourvue d'une structure d'articulation et d'une languette. L'extrémité ouverte du sac est munie d'un bouclier et d'une languette. Avec ce sac, vous pouvez transporter la nourriture dans le sac principal n'importe quand, n'importe où, et ramasser les déchets tels que la peau, les fosses et ainsi de suite après avoir mangé dans le sac secondaire, puis jeter le sac secondaire dans la poubelle. L'utilisation de ce sac d'emballage non seulement apporte beaucoup de commodité aux gens pour voyager ou manger des collations dans les lieux publics, mais répond également aux besoins du développement de la civilisation sociale. Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur l'application de sacs de stockage d'aliments écologiques, veuillez nous contacter!

Formulaire de contact
Que vous ayez une question sur les caractéristiques des produits biodégradables, l'expédition, les politiques du site ou toute autre chose, Soton est là pour vous aider et prêt à répondre à vos questions.
Related Sacs écologiques
Envoyez-nous un e-mail
Greyson@china-straws.com
Appelez-nous
0579-89980666
Ajouter
Greyson@china-straws.com
No.378-379, Beiyuan Road, Yiwu, Zhejiang
Greyson@china-straws.com
0579-89980666

Contact Us

Food-grade Disposable Packaging Roll

Disposable Food Packaging
Bio Garbage Bags
Bio Green Biodegradable Garbage Bag
Biodegradable Bin Bags

Food preservation bag is made of food-grade PP materials, which are mainly used for food sealing and preservation. They are popular with consumers because of their convenient use, cleanliness, and lasting preservation. Soton insists on strictly controlling every production process of our environmental friendly bags and is committed to producing healthy and reliable high-quality products for consumers.


Our company is committed to providing biodegradable plastic bag rolls for food. The plastic bag is not only safe to produce and easy to use, and customers can directly use it to store food, but also environmentally friendly and biodegradable.


Free Quote

Disposable Food Packaging

Our company is committed to providing biodegradable plastic bag rolls for food. The plastic bag is not only safe to produce and easy to use, and customers can directly use it to store food, but also environmentally friendly and biodegradable.

Specifications of Soton Disposable Vacuum Bag Roll

4 products sizes are available:Small(170mm*250mm), Medium(200mm*300mm), Large(250mm*350mm), Extra Large(300mm*400mm)


Advantages of Soton Biodegradable Sealer Bags Rolls

  • PE and PLA food preservation bag can be choose by customers

  • Used to seal and keep food fresh, and is deeply loved by consumers for its convenient use, hygienic, and lasting freshness.

  • The PE material food preservation bag is highly transparent and has high tear-resistant. The PLA material food preservation bag is environmentally friendly and biodegradable to meet the needs of different customers

  • Material for the production of plastic bags is polyethylene, which is very difficult to degrade, and a large number of discarded plastic bags are buried in the ground. When the plastic bags used by people are replaced with degradable plastic bags, it only takes a few months to complete the degradation.

  • Reduce carbon emissions: The carbon dioxide released by biodegradable plastics during the degradation process is less than that of traditional plastics because biodegradable plastic bags are not produced by polyethylene.

  • Reduce energy consumption: plastic bags will consume fossil fuels in the production process, and biodegradable plastic bags will reduce fossil fuels by almost half.


Soton Eco-Friendly Food Storage Bags Application

As an environmentally friendly food packaging bag, the packaging bag is formed by inserting the main bag and several auxiliary bags through an inserting piece and an inserting bag. The main bag is provided with an engaging structure and a tongue at its open end. The bag is provided with a shielding piece and a tongue piece at its open end. Using this packaging bag, you can take the food in the main bag anytime and anywhere, and collect the peels, pits, and other wastes after eating in the secondary bag, and then throw the secondary bag into the trash. Use this packaging bag It not only brings a lot of conveniences for people to travel or eat snack food in public places but also adapts to the needs of the development of social civilization. If you want to learn about the application of eco-friendly food storage bags, please contact us!

Contact Form
Whether you have a question about biodegradable products features, shipping, site policies or anything else, Soton is here to help and ready to answer your questions.
Related Environmental Friendly Bags
Call Us
0579-89980666
Add
Greyson@china-straws.com
No.378-379, Beiyuan Road, Yiwu, Zhejiang
Greyson@china-straws.com
0579-89980666